Grouping of villages belonging to the municipality of Montcada ? Burjassot, Godella, and Roquefort, ?which do not have permanent membership to the Board of Government and are located between the weir (dispersion dam) and Carraixet. The number of people who formerly took part in a travelling auditor membership rotation used to be much greater.
Fundació Assut

Col·laboradors | Avís legal
©2013 Paisatges Culturals a la Reial Séquia de Montcada
© 2013 Fundació Assut